Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #94934517 A Single Woman in Unionville, MI 44 / Retired Paramedic

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Unionville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Unionville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Without question, my two sons! Raising them to be strong, independent , responsible young men.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time..hmm I'm always up for a challenge, fun, laughter, time spent enjoying life! Gardening, a good book, time with boy two boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humble, kind, patient, supportive, loving, outgoing, relaxed, independent.

The first thing people notice about me

My strength as a single Mom, and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, I'm on my way back to being in shape. Excercise at least a few times a week.
  2. My children. They are my greatest joy, and I am their biggest cheerleader!
  3. Friends, family, coworkers. Always there. Strong, steady, and supportive no matter what!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Modest

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational