Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #94927814 A Single Woman in Kingsley, MI 25 / Correctional Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kingsley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northwestern michigan college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Kingsley, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors! Going to the beach, camping, tubing, pretty much anything. I also love to travel. I don't do it nearly enough but love going anywhere new or trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my free time with friends and family. If I'm not with them, then you can probably find me relaxing in the sun or with my nose in a book :) my leisure time is far and few between so I try to relax every chance I get!

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented, good morals, must make me laugh, generous, loving, passionate, intelligent and fun

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling (I don't think that counts as my appearance haha) I am a generally happy person and am smiling most of the time :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually reading a book called "a man of his own" right now and it is great! So hard to put down!! I would recommend the book to anyone!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are my rock and biggest supports, couldn't imagine life without them!
  2. My career. I am fortunate to be doing something I love to do and am passionate about.
  3. My friends. No matter what happens I know that they are always there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forest gump, american sniper, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, forensic files, 20/20