Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #949019114 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 26 / Personal Assistant/ dancer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brooklyn college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from brooklyn college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about what ever crosses my path. With whatever I do, I always put my all into it and strive to be the best. I'm especially passionate about my family because they support me in whatever I do and are always encouraging me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, traveling, going out to new and fun places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy
  2. family
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field