Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #949011415 A Single Man in Guilderland, NY 30 / Mechanic, fireman/emt

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Guilderland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sccc
  • Religion: Christian

Guilderland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Guilderland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career as a paid fireman / emt. Also finding that special girl to ride life with me. I'm independent and truly love life. I'm passionate about making people happy and healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing by watching a movie. Also I enjoy Going for walks and bike rides. And lastly having fun, either dj ing or making people laugh. Chilling with friends and shooting pool at my fire department

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind and positive energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catcher in the rye. I was able to relate with the whole book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful girls.
  2. My friends and family both at the rescue squad and fire house
  3. Every day I wake up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a good faithful sting respectful man. I am going far in life and hope to bring a good women with me.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction