Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #949003115 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 27 / Youth Choir Director/Youth Minister

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of tennessee-knoxville
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of tennessee-knoxville. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Christ, my family, my friends, my church, and the youth that are entrusted to me. I love anything that involves being around other people, whether it is team sports, game nights, or any kind of friendly party. I feel most in my element around others that I can make laugh and who can make me laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to relax with my friends over a meal (usually out, though I like to cook as well). I also like to play music or go shopping for deals. With a little prior planning, I love to travel (Vegas and Nashville are a couple favorites).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can talk with in all types of situations: in crowds, alone, at home, in jest, and in conflict. If all of those things click most of the time, we're on the right track.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh and make other people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ephesians was the last book of the Bible I read, and it taught me a lot about self-sacrificial love in all contexts: with people I know intimately, with people I don't get along with, and with people I have never met before. The last non-work-related book I read was "Hunger Games." It was quite entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great family. They support me in every way I need.
  2. My great friends. They keep me sane and laughing when I need it most.
  3. My great job. I work with a great staff and great students in a fantastic place.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy in the beginning of most relationships, despite my outgoing nature.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I always want to strive to follow Christ more and more, and I want to find a woman that will help me in that process. I look forward to finding the woman that I can make dirty jokes with during a couples Bible Study. That's my dream girl.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction