Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #948999911 A Single Man in Gerry, NY 30 / construction

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gerry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gerry, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gerry, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a great father to my two wonderful kids. I try to give them a great life as much as I can. I also am passionate about everything I work on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out on the boat with my kids to go fishing. I also like going to the beach to enjoy the rays. One of my favorite things is taking out one of my atv and riding in the wood to watch nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is very understanding

The first thing people notice about me

That I am caring and understanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my two wonderful kids.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends for being there when I am down.
  3. I am mostly thankful for everything it has made me the man I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful