Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #948998616 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 36 / Data Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: nc state university
  • Religion: Taoism

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from nc state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Taoism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Do something good to the environment and to people

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, watching movies, hiking, playing piano, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, kind, love to travel, knows what he wants in the future

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of quiet, sweet and nice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has always been there for me.
  2. Being surrounded by nice people
  3. Having a steady job that allows me to travel and do things I want.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction