Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #948885726 A Single Woman in Summit, NJ 44 / Assistant/Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Summit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Summit, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summit, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana tech university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about things I strongly believe in: staying true to my faith, politics, friends, being kind to those I am around, being honest but not hurting ones feelings. I like trying my best at work and helping others. I am passionate about giving to charities I believe in. I love trying new things, traveling, and being physically active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book, watching a good TV show or movie, going to a Broadway show, walking my dog and doing a variety of outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compatible with my lifestyle. Taking risks, adventurous, and committed to their faith.

The first thing people notice about me

The way my eyes crinkle when I smile and my freckles.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Cuckoo's Calling" and "Let's Explore Diabetes with owls".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in Jesus that keeps me grounded and gives me purpose.
  2. my independent family that loves without judgement but who gives me space to be me.
  3. my friends who share my ups and downs w/ me, who encourage me and push me to excel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I don't express my deep thoughts openly and frequently, I do have them but usually just can't get the right words to express them and even though I am light-heartened and laugh a lot when someone hurts me I usually get very emotional about it on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind

A little more about me

It's hard for me to commit, I need lots of patience, but I'm worth it! The rest you will just have to ask.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the secret keeper, harry potter, chronicles of narnia, memoires- me talk pretty one day, the book theif, the other boleyn sister

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the killers,keane,beyounce,, fratellies,grouplove,my chemical romance,alt. nation, just one the radio sometimes, any, she & him,mumford and sons,70's music

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers,the proposal,happy gilmore, superhero movies, sherlock holmes,harry potter, hunger games, moulin rouge,you got mail,16 candles,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family,arrested development,weeds,big bang theory, castle,rizzoli & isles,, survivor,amazing race, flipping chenout,masterchef,hell's kit