Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #948880525 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 55 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: enter your school name here
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from enter your school name here. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family of 4 kids, they are grown. I love dogs! Cats are good too, but don't own one.I love movies either going to see one or just staying home and renting one.I am a hard worker and love to go to the coast and to travel around the beautiful state.Love going up to Seattle as well.Love long car rides to fun places.Love meeting with good friends and have good times together, but also just kicking back on the couch too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the coast!!!! Sleep in! Take a long shower!Going on a road tripGoing on a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Able to got with the flow.Love to take walks; (I am taking walks to loose weight and to be healthier).

The first thing people notice about me

My silly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Girl with a pearl earring"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my job
  3. family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a silly personality, of course I have my days; we all do.I am not a high maintenance girl.I laugh easily.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, bridesmaids, what's up doc., die hard movies, red 1 and red 2, thor, x-men, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the first 48, nightly news