Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #948868528 A Single Man in Canfield, OH 26 / Construction worker

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: walsh
  • Religion: Christian

Canfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Canfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things to make a life worth living for. I am not content with just going through the motions at all. To be able to have a family and a significant other makes me strive for excellence.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I'm alone but on my spare time I usually am working and as of right now I'm trying to get back into school. I enjoy to occasionally go out and enjoy my self from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just an overall good human being who is loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Being healthy
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction