Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #948859420 A Single Woman in Beaumont, CA 29 / Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Beaumont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Beaumont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaumont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, online gaming, and spending time outside with my horses. I really enjoy science fiction and fantasy in books and gaming, but I also like going out with friends and socializing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading science fiction, fantasy, historical fiction, mysteries, and the occasional well-written romance novel. I like riding my horses and competing in local shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is interested in a long-term, committed relationship, is interested in marriage at some point in time, and is willing to make time for me and allow me to spend time with him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends, they make life much more enjoyable
  2. Animals, for the companionship and unconditional love they offer
  3. God, for providing all that I need

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

ali brandon, c.j. sansom, terry pratchett, maria snyder, moira moore, piers anthony, robert asprin, jim hines, jean m. auel, phillipa gregory, jane yolen, jean plaidy, michelle moran

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction