Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #948853919 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 23 / Pharmacy Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of florida

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am truly passionate about my college education,my family, being active and enjoying life. i love laughing more than anything in the world. i love goofing around and no one judging me for it. life is too short to take seriously...its unpredictable, which makes it that much more exciting. i want someone who is ambitious, loves to have fun, talk about and analyze anything and everything...and most importantly,someone who will go on this journey with me. let the adventure begin!!! i want someone who is content just playing catch and talking and/or going to a baseball game. i love sports and i wanna go places with my lover

I typically spend my leisure time

i love getting lost in conversation for hours; i love being active-playing football, diving and getting dirty- physical activity/ natural high; clubbing/drinking having a great time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my supportive family
  2. opportunity to go to university of florida
  3. youthfulness and willingness to experience things

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous