Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #948841620 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 47 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: osu
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from osu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate, energized or excited about? OSU football, biking (push/pedal kind), gardening/landscaping, and occasionally trying a new recipe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to bike, work in the flower beds, trying my hand at a new recipe.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship, respect, admiration and loyalty with a dash of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My birthmark and that i have decreased hearing in one ear which means more personal conversations..and I have a hard time in the dark which means taking a hand or arm to be lead :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a career I enjoy.
  2. my friends and family
  3. beautiful weather

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off quiet and shy but that is until I get to know and trust you. I am loyal and witty.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a OSU cowboys fan. I love bullet! I look forward to fall and football. I like spring~ the colors, flowers and hope it always brings. I have two min pins, both getting old that are like family to me, I will always be a dog person. I am Christian but more importantly catholic, I have my own views and continue to grow in my faith. I wish you the best in life and blessings to all.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama