Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #948838919 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 70 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uw-milwaukee, marquette u

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uw-milwaukee, marquette u. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative mentally and with my hands, taking in the beauty of the natural world, learning about myself in relation to others, and being a friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pursuing a creative project.Socializing with friends.Reading, walking, watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm interested in meeting a man who participates in and/or appreciates creative activities, is kind, rational, appreciates outdoors and nature, and likes to partake in gentle-to-rollicking laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyeglasses...they're cool!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tin Drum by Gunter Grass is the currrnt read for a book group.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My roots.
  2. Connection to others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not quiet with those I truly connect with.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Kind, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other