Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #948158016 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 44 / Metal Fabricator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything related to my home. I love any project on the house and thinking of new projects for the future. I have recently started a vegetable garden (which is new for me) and I absolutely love it. I already am making plans for a bigger one next year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trips to Door County are always a favorite for me. Working on a project around the house or a bike (bicycle not motorcycle) around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with them self. Sometimes I like to lead, and sometimes I like to follow. I tend to be very balanced like this through out my life. I want someone to be my partner and share our lives together, not be led by or followed by one. It is important to me that I find someone I can be myself with. I don't carry secrets or have anything in my life to hide. I want a relationship that both of us are close and can share our feelings and be honest with one another.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Utopia, I know most people read it in school but I never did. I really enjoyed it. It raises so many questions about society and life in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, for obvious reasons.
  2. A cup of coffee on Sunday morning.
  3. My parents who have always been there for me when things were good or bad.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

steinbeck, tolstoy, tolstoy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, the matrix, stranger than fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

i still love frasier re runs. it makes me sad to say that, criminal intent, the mentalist, survivor, and my guilty pleasure hell's kitchen