Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947996814 A Single Man in Cottekill, NY 33 / Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cottekill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ithaca college

Cottekill, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cottekill, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ithaca college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are endless amount of things out there to be passionate about in life, but I think it's better answered that I'm a just passionate person. Areas I'm passionate about are the people in my life, my health, and my goals. I love what I do for a living. Helping people living with ASD and DD makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors hiking, camping, traveling, and appreciating all nature has to offer. Spontaneously trying new restaurants is always fun and sometimes with friends. Stopping by farmers markets and grabbing some fresh food to make a home cooked meal is always delicious when I'd rather stay in and relax at home. I have been doing hot yoga frequently. I also like sitting on my stoop, practicing guitar, and being lazy with Duncan.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy and Trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life ( + 1 Dog).
  2. My health and everyone else's health.
  3. That I'm alive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Other, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism