Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947157725 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 32 / Insurace

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate on caring for my family and others. Having fun together is the most important thing in life always smile you never know who you may change with just a simple gesture! I love camping, sports events, just hanging out at home by the fire pit. I LOVE to cook for people and have friends and family over.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside, playing, BBQ, sitting around the fire pit talking. I love to hang out on the couch and watch movies and of course love to be out shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has fun likes bonfires and hanging out on a friday night versus the bar scene every week.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Meredith Wild hacker series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. The blessings I receive each day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, csi: crime scene investigation, chicago fire