Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947096929 A Single Woman in Bend, OR 36 / College Student/Grower

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cocc

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

right now I am most passionate about school. I am in a stage in my life where I can continue my education and develop a career, something I have been wanting to do for years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend as much time as I can outside. I love to be around water from the beach to the little river behind my house. I love to camp, and fish or just drink a beer by the river.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who is honest, faithful, and can make me laugh. I would like to meet someone who can be content just hanging out by ourselves, but at the same times likes to go out and meet new people. I would love to meet someone who has realistic goals in their life, and who will be supportive in helping me achieve mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my many text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living
  2. my family
  3. my dog

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ghost adventures, family guy