Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947089029 A Single Woman in Perth Amboy, NJ 31 / Human Resources Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Perth Amboy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Muslim

Perth Amboy, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Perth Amboy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate is one of best words to describe me because I am passionate about almost everything! I have a lot of energy at work, success excites me the most :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a great group of friends from my college sorority that I enjoy going out with. I love to dance and party (occasionally). I am an admitted TV and movie junkie ;-). I will never say no to a movie marathon (preferably every SUPER-HERO movie known to man!). I also love spending time with my family, especially my niece and nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a first generation Pakistani-American. I was born in New York, raised in New Jersey... I like to think of myself as having the best of both worlds (Paki/American that is). Anyone who knows what it's like to have parents from another culture can understand the ups and downs of learning how to adapt to both. I've finally figured it out and I'm looking for someone with a similar experience.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and Energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and Family
  2. My Success and Career
  3. My Amazing Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football