Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947086433 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 29 / Head Chef / Cook

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two sides; one that is shy, sweet, caring, understanding, and submissive. The other side is more dominate, out going, daring, funny, and not afraid to get dirty nor afraid of anything really. I get along with everyone, but enjoy time to myself as well. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with, someone who loves the out doors and being active as well as being lazy and cuddling on the couch I need someone who knows what they want out of life cause I have a hard time making up my mind.I love peole of all races and As long as you are a positve happy go lucky person, I'm positive I want to meet you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very affectionate person and can be clingy and needy. Not all the time but can be. I am very chill down to earth person. I like trying new things. Meeting new people and traveling. I am big animal lover. Outdoors is where i like being the most. Watching movies and snuggling is also fun once in a while. I like a lady who is family oriented.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. MY MOTHER
  3. MY KIDS

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful