Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947085527 A Single Man in Merrill, WI 61 / Portrait Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Merrill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brooks institute of photography
  • Religion: Christian

Merrill, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Merrill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from brooks institute of photography. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving God; loving others. A large part of this entails setting up an organization that supports missionaries, mostly in China and other parts of Asia. I would also like to support a few orphanages in the same region.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a great movie, spending time outdoors and taking photographs on nature walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a mature Christian and values her relationship with God more than anything else. Someone to connect with and spend the rest of our lives together.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and hair. Second is that I'm a little shy at first. I really hope they see a little of Jesus in there someplace. He's there, just below the surface.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Holy Road, which is the sequel to Dances With Wolves. I also enjoy reading my Bible and listening to CD's of sermons in my little truck as I'm going down the road from one job site to another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing God and His purposes for me.
  2. good health.
  3. good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I've survived all that life has thrown me and have come out on top a stronger person ready to God's will in my life. Also, I travel all over WI, the UP and over to Minneapolis for work. It is easy for me to meet people all over this area.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have two grown children. My son is studying to be a minister. My daughter is happily married to a wonderful Christian man. They have two young boys. Both my kids have turned out remarkably well. They both love the Lord with all their hearts. What more could I ask? That is really the most important thing. Plus they are teaching their children to obey them and obey the Lord.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang, law & order, fox news