Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947084925 A Single Man in Randolph, NJ 64 / Insurance Broker/Mediator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny at buffalo, st. john's university

Randolph, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Randolph, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from suny at buffalo, st. john's university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a daily New York Times reader and am passionate about a lot of current events that I probably have no control over. I am also passionate about my children's education (three in college) and enjoy bragging on all three. I've been a member of a karate organization for over 30 years and I am still very active. I enjoy skiing in the winter and hiking and biking in the summer. I enjoy playing the occasional round of golf with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, mostly biographies and history. However, I must confess to currently getting lost in A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE. I enjoy having the Yankees or Mets on in the background or I could stream an entire season of a television show. Currently, I'm in the middle of House of Cards.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick to smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit