Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947068926 A Single Woman in Allen, TX 44 / Sales Representative

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Allen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Allen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to be the best I can be!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my 17yr old daughter, working out and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest. Someone who knows who they are and not trying to be something they aren't.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kiddos
  2. Being healthy
  3. Friends who love me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am strong and feisty, yet sweet and caring. I work hard, but know how to have a healthy balance. I never pass up a chance to tell the people I care about how much I love them, or to spend time with them.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hunger games, alter ego, 5 love languages

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

pink, george staight, jay-z, jay-z, alicia keys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama