Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947065328 A Single Man in Cherry Hill, NJ 38 / Freelance Writer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of colorado at boulder
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of colorado at boulder. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity and spontaneity are two things I cannot live without. Someone once said that "Only boring people get bored." I could not agree more.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingWatching movies/ cable seriesYogaGoing to beachVisiting Natural areas, parksSpending time with daughterPilatesResearching local historyWritingMore Yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty- but who wouldn't want that...?Contentedness and open-mindedness are musts.An energetic, adventurous spirit is important yet the ability to calm down and cool off is crucial.Work hard to play hard, right? I would add rest at the end. Hopefully she agrees. Ideally, she would love to travel as much as I do. I thoroughly enjoy going somewhere else (another town, state, country, country far away...) and simply roaming around, absorbing the environment. I'm a big fan of the "no plan plan"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Holidays On Ice by David Sedaris

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Mother
  3. My Daughter

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

david sedaris, michael j. fox, malcolm gladwell

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bottlerocket, the usual suspects, boardwalk empire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire, south park, discovery channel