Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947065229 A Single Man in Dayton, PA 30 / Gas and Oil Rental Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, teaching, coaching and living life to the fullest. I love spending time with friends and family and am always willing to lend a helping hand when they need something.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to golf or go to sporting events. I also love the outdoors and traveling. I also can enjoy lazy days as well especially after a busy work week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Athletic ability

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show