Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947058626 A Single Man in Midland, TX 39 / Self employed

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastern idaho technical college
  • Religion: Other

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids my family - I enjoy anything that ends with (ing). I love the moutains I was born in Montana.... I've been in Texas 3 years now. Don't lie to me and please don't waste my time. I love to smile and be happy and have fun. Way down to earth

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping I enjoy to sleep when I can... Movies always fun to go to the movies. A walk or sitting outside Starbucks on a cool night or a smithy., then there's just a quiet night when I don't do anything just relax :). Oh and a spa pedi I love those

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun please no drama

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My work ethic's

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing