Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947051720 A Single Woman in Reynoldsburg, OH 38 / Surgical Technologist

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Reynoldsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mjcc
  • Religion: Christian

Reynoldsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Reynoldsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mjcc. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my bicycle, watching movies and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, loyal and family oriented partner that doesn't take himself too seriously. I have been known to break out in song and/or dance at anytime. My perfect match would join me. And no i cant really sing....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing


Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

this year its the heat, star trek, every superhero movie!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction