Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947049425 A Single Man in Oronoco, MN 27 / Education/Grad Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Oronoco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: waldorf college
  • Religion: Christian

Oronoco, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oronoco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from waldorf college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A few things I am very passionate about are my family, friends, and staying active. They are three of the most important aspects of life for me.Another passion of mine is fitness. I really enjoy all types of activities to help stay in shape and love exploring new places I've never been before. I enjoy most sports, and enjoy watching movies especially during the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family when the opportunity arises, just sharing a meal or hanging out is something that is always enjoyable.I also enjoy going for a jog or taking in a sporting event in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is honest, caring, and able to express how they feel on all aspects of life, both good and bad. I also look for someone who shares some of the same interests, but also has some interests and hobbies that differ from mine in order to try new things and experience some of the other things that are out there. And Definitely a sense of humor and the ability to handle a good amount of sarcasm.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laid back personality. I can be pretty shy and reserved when I first meet somebody but when I get comfortable I will really open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. My Dog
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very thoughtful person who cares about most people that I meet. I think that everybody you meet in life has something to teach you about yourself and something that you can teach them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, back to the future/e.t., casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation/how i met your mother, breaking bad, lost