Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947048031 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 37 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God, my job as a 1st grade teacher, and watching or going to any football game. I'm passionate about my family and friends and sports. I enjoy a night out, a quiet movie in, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE to travel and wish that I could go more often. :) I am a little obsessed with football and love going to games. I love spending time with friends, family, and my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves God and family as much as I do and that will make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything Nora Roberts... I enjoy light hearted books that take my mind off of real life. I think I read Safe Haven last.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. my family, friends, and dog
  3. my amazing job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama