Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947039823 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 24 / Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Neighborhoods: Westside, Uptown-Galleria, Great Uptown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwestern ag university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwestern ag university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I love socializing and being around my friends. I have a passion for reaching out to the inner city. I enjoy mentoring high school and college girls. I love singing, writing songs, and journaling. I desire to start my own non-profit one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my favorite TV shows, spending time with friends and family, helping with church events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God and enjoys having fun. Someone who is easy-going and loves adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Undaunted by Christine Cain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. A great and fulfilled life.
  3. My ability to sing.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a committed Jesus follower. My relationship with Christ means a lot to me. I am focused and passionate about life. I enjoy hanging out with friends and being involved in my church. I LOVE traveling. I love laughing and being silly. I enjoy learning new things. I am very involved in my church. I love living in Houston. I do spell my name with two t's, its not a mistake. Most people think its a typo. My mom wanted to spell my name differently.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

yada yada prayer group series by neta jackson, undaunted by christine cain, redeeming love by francine rivers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

ellie goulding, india. arie, bethel music, lecrae, lumineers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name!, too many to name!, dark knight trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime