Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947024321 A Single Woman in Busch, AR 67 / RN and business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Busch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Busch, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Busch, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about health and fitness and helping others achieve a better life through lifestyle interventions. I also enjoy keeping in shape myself and enjoy teaching Zumba and Tai Chi. I like to cook, and enjoy doing fun things such a visiting caves, going on hikes and riding go-carts, canoeing, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time, but I enjoy going out to dinner, visiting with friends and going on road trips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to support myself.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama