Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947023830 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 26 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Neighborhood: Northwest Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my family, my dog, friends, school, working at the hospital, being active, being outdoors, cooking, watching football, running, live music, being in the sun, laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love exploring new things, like going to wine tastings or finding a music or food festival. I also really love living a healthy lifestyle, including being active & eating well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, trustworthy/trusting, a love for adventure, a healthy/active lifestyle, kindness toward others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How close I am to my family.
  2. Being supported by those close to me to go after my dreams.
  3. My health and having people in my life who value the same healthy choices.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show