Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #947021323 A Single Man in Blue Bell, PA 36 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Blue Bell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of maine - orono
  • Religion: Christian

Blue Bell, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blue Bell, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of maine - orono. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things and tend to have a lot of interests, a few of my interests are snowboarding, kayaking, painting, golf, tennis, fly fishing, camping, hiking, backpacking, rock climbing, vegetable gardening, biking, eating out at nice restaurants, apple picking, wine tasting, visiting farms and farm markets. I love to travel and want to see more of the world like France, Italy and Japan. I have been to cali several times and love it. I also enjoy snowboarding (Colorado, Washington, VT). I enjoy cooking and often invent my own recipes and like to experiment with different dishes.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, outdoor adventures, travel, volunteering with Habitat for Humanity, reading, painting, snowboarding, the beach, cooking, exploring, kayaking. I like to stay active and have fun, i'm always up for an adventure and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is laid back, fun, caring, compassionate and likes to laugh, shares common interests and loves life and adventure. Someone who appreciates nature and spending time in nature but who also enjoys a nice dinner out at a BYOB, relaxing and having a quiet evening and who enjoys deeper conversations. Someone who values their faith and appreciates the blessings God has given and seeks to grow in their relationship with God and will seek Gods will with regard to major life decisions.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I try to live a simple life, I don't watch a lot of TV and try to stay in touch with nature and God's amazing creation. I am passionate about building and volunteer with Habitat for Humanity as many Saturday's as I can. I try to go to church every Sunday and enjoy contemporary worship but have also really been enjoying more traditional worship sometimes with the old hymns. I've been dabbling with painting recently and have found that relaxing and fun. I like to think i'm somewhat creative and enjoy playing music like guitar, drums or trumpet. Maine is my favorite place and very special to me, I try to visit at least once a year.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing