Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #946997120 A Single Woman in Chagrin Falls, OH 56 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chagrin Falls
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Chagrin Falls, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chagrin Falls, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy being with my family and friends, just getting together for a fun Friday or Saturday evening out or getting outside and doing something fun, road trips or a trip to the Westside Market for something to cook out on the grill. Just as important though is a little bit of quiet time alone with a good book or just being with my partner doing absolutely nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they would see me as friendly, and little silly sometimes, but basically someone that comes across as being very interested in others and easy to get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I probably read USA Today last, and enjoy James Patterson and John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, family and friends
  2. My Home - safe and comfortable
  3. My Job -- still loving it after all these years!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show