Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #946906714 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 36 / Teaching Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and making a difference in what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, hiking, riding bikes, hanging out at a coffee shop, being out on the boat, being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is caring, respectful, and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy life, and hope to make a difference in things that I do. I am family and friend oriented, they make up a big part of my life and are important to me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, the twilight series/harry potter (i know, it's sad lol), love your life

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bones, how i met your mother