Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #946799125 A Single Man in Versailles, KY 25 / Owner of Wildcat Mobile Detailing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Versailles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work & school. I'm currently working on opening up my own business which I hope to open a few businesses within the next few years. I'm currently a business major, finishing up some classes at a community college, but will be transferred to UK to finish up and obtain my degree. I'll also be obtaining my masters as soon as I graduate. I love to stay fit. My job is a workout in itself and the gym is a major hobby of mine. Fitness plays a huge role in my life. Family is everything to me. I'm constantly visiting and calling family members. Without them, I feel like I wouldn't be living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing, hiking and camping. I also love to go to the gym and get a good workout in. I also enjoy to relax with some friends at the pool or lake and have a few drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is a kind-hearted/caring woman that will always be supportive

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am caring and have a big heart. it seems to go overlooked often.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm just looking for a cute down to earth girl that is looking for a long term relationship. With work, I don't really have time to go out all the time and meet people. So hopefully this will help!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, iron man, american gangster

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

kevin hart standup, catfish, american dad