Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #945144921 A Single Man in Saint Paul, MN 27 / Web Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of st. scholastica

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of st. scholastica. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I break dance. I love getting really really HYPED when I hear a beat I love. On the contrary, when the music is smooth, I'm down for just chilling too. It can completely change my mood, depending on the genre. I've recently gotten into trying to live a healthier life. More workouts, less food. More teaching myself and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go running!, treadmills are ok, but really any workout will do the job. Turning up some music and start dancing. Sometimes I'll surf the internet and try to learn new random things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who likes to laugh often. A girl who's motivated to do great things, yet has a very "human" side of her. I tend to be very attracted to quiet girls with an energetic side to her, rather than the other way around.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the way I approach everything. I like to be talkative and usually come up with very inefficient (though usually creative) ideas. I like the joke around. When I'm with my friend Alex, constant laughs are bound to happen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I mention books, I usually feel pretty guilty about my lack of reading the last 5 years or so. I used to read magazines all the time about my favorite hobbies. I've had these "phases" where I would be really hyped and into one thing. They've included: Cars, Computers, Video Games, Card Games, Fishing, and possibly a few more... Other than that, I tend to be redditor. TodayILearned, AskReddit, and Funny are my most common visits. I get my news from Google News.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - Immeasurable amounts of love goes to them. Owe them everything.
  2. My friends - They come and go, but aren't forgotten.
  3. My Sheer Luck - There are things I've never been able to control, but swung in my favor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As long as people are enjoying my company that's all I really care for.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Modest, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me anything. I'm a pretty open person and enjoy sharing practically anything. I've got a ton of silly stories as well as serious stories. I wouldn't mind hear some from you as well.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bodyguard from beijing, my sassy girl, planet b-boy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV