Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #945137615 A Single Woman in Norristown, PA 52 / Health care provider

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmmm...so many things! A sunny day, blue sky, my kids, food, traveling and having new adventures!

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer about 20-40 hours a month. Love doing anything outside...beach, pool, walk etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor please! Intelligent.. Good listener...honest...romantic...but not needy or clingy...! Enjoys being busy, not sitting in front of a T.V. all day. Good person in and out.

The first thing people notice about me

....i have been told it's the eyes or the smile....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome kiddies!
  2. My family, always supportive and available.
  3. Chocolate....lots of it!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Passionate

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics