Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #945131412 A Single Man in Lubbock, TX 43 / Healthcare Management

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lubbock, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving my community and being the best person I can be. I have worked in a non profit for many year and it has been the most fullfilling career to date.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Cooking and Educating myself. I work full time and attend school full time. I compete occasionally in regional BBQ contest. I weight train and do cardio often as part of my lofe styl.

The most influential person in my life has been

She must be a completely honest person...

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my confidence, kindness and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Chariots of the Gods" gave me another perspective of the origins of our ancestors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am who am and comfortable in my own skin...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I love art and love to paint, draw and sculpt.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction