Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #945110219 A Single Woman in New Kent, VA 26 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: New Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

New Kent, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things, whether it's cooking a new dish, visiting another country, or tackling an outdoor adventure

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning new things, catching up with friends, enjoying a glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can share intellectual conversations and a good laugh; someone who encourages me to be my best; someone who's sociable, down to earth, optimistic, ambitious, and of course, caring.You have to be the type of guy I can bring home to my parents and who doesn't take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm reserved when I first meet people but I'm willing to show more of my personality as I get to know someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. family
  3. dependable friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I'm quite as independent as people believe I am. Or perhaps I'm just tired of being independent.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I studied abroad in France and I returned after I finished college to teach English in the Alps. During both times I was able to travel all around Europe and since it was relatively recent, I think about it a lot. Now I'm back in Richmond and just started a new job as an office manager. I'm familiar with the area since I grew up here, but I'm hoping to experience it from a different point of view.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

i can really watch any movie,, but i prefer that the ending isn, t predictable

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama