Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #945013819 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 39 / Faithful Servant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love God and Love People. Love to love others with the same love that God has shown me. Love investing in people's lives for an eternal investment. Love helping people unlock their full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends and family...............Mountain Biking........................................Church and investing in others.................

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pure Grace - about God's true un adulterated love and Grace. Not man made.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's unconditional love and Grace He has shown
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Smiling's my favorite.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, it's a wonderful life, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show