Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #944993413 A Single Woman in Clayton, NC 49 / Administrative

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clayton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making a difference in someones life, humor, my children, my dogs, the elderly, eating better, excercising, learning from my mistakes...that there are better things to come

I typically spend my leisure time

being amongst friends, dancing, live music, entertaining...love to own a motorcycle again...

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, humor, family values, integrity

The first thing people notice about me

either my eyes or my smile...i'm very outgoing and can be a wee bit sarcastic at times. very approachable...never met a stranger

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Nature of Success; Mac Anderson...just has great visions, one liners that are impressionable...makes you think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. health
  3. home

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

i'm a big kid

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other