Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #944966918 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 45 / General Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building Personal & Business Relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out the gymGoing to the beachBowlingMovies

The most influential person in my life has been

A great women with honesty, integrity, loyal and faithful . someone that has values. a women that can communicate how she is feeling and thinking.

The first thing people notice about me

my great sense of humor . I am a very happy person outgoing life is to short!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Employment

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, anything, anything

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational