Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #944954419 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 26 / Physician Assistant

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of central florida

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career. I'm very focused on reaching my goals in life and not much is going to stop me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, watching movies and going out to dinner. However, if I could travel during all my free time, I would!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that will always be there for me. I desire romance, passion, and many many laughs with the person I love. I just want every minute to be fun with that person. I want them to not only be my lover, but my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Roof over my head

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Happy, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

night at the roxbury, inglorious bastards, grease

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, pretty little liars, keeping up with the kardashians