Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #944953313 A Single Woman in Johnson City, NY 39 / Medical

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Johnson City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnson City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends and I spend as much time with them as I can. I am a very kind and considerate person and always put others before myself. I am a happy person and I love to make others happy. I feel that a smile can make anything better. I enjoy walking, hiking, traveling, but also enjoy just simply relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to have family and friends over for a good cookout and follow it up with a bonfire. I also enjoy getting the kids all together to go swimming or play a good game of man hunt. I enjoy going for hikes in the woods and enjoying nature. During the colder months I enjoy going sledding, tubing or having a good old snowball fight. I love watching football, hockey and baseball and I actually understand the games and how they are played :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family. I love my daughters more than anything in this world.
  2. I am thankful for my health and my strength.
  3. I am thankful I have a good and stable job that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Happy