Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #944160320 A Single Man in Fairbanks, AK 55 / Supply Chain Professional

Daily Never I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Fairbanks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: university of wyoming
  • Religion: Muslim

Fairbanks, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Fairbanks, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy having plans in place for vacations, weekends away, tickets to an event. Something to look forward to together that we both will enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

BBQ; visiting with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that has a happy and kind heart. Someone who can make a plan and follow through.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Blooding by Joseph Wambaugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nice guys do not finish last

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, gorky park, room with a view

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama