Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #944003115 A Single Woman in Spencerport, NY 57 / Bus Driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Spencerport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spencerport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spencerport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nothing is more important to me than my family. I would move mountains to make them happy. Through them I have found a love for movies, though I admit I may indulge in a few too many "guilty pleasures". I am an avid garage-saler and have known few things more exciting than finding a beautiful antique, and I absolutely love to look at houses. Real estate is fascinating.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I like to find local events to attend. Sometimes these are street sales, sometimes it's going out to eat. I love to visit open houses and property auctions. I like to see how other people decorate and I love older homes with a lot of history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. Being a mother is an indescribable joy.
  2. I am thankful that I'm healthy so that I can spend as much time as possible with my family.
  3. I am thankful for my parents because they helped me grow into the woman I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Modest