Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943998915 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 54 / Retail Associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun, working out, traveling, family, Church, being with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, shopping, going to the beach or pool

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, genuine, sincere, kind, loyal and fun loving man. I'm also a Christian and I am looking for a Christian man as well. I believe in soul mates and that is really what I'm hoping to find. I'm ready to settle down and enjoy life with the man of my dreams. I want him to be confident in who he is and with his career. I am very athletic and would prefer him be as well. Working out together, running or any type of exercise is so much more fun with a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile. I'm always smiling and it is a genuine smile which makes people feel at ease talking to me. I think they notice my southern charm as well. I'm from MS and def a southern belle!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beach Music by Pat Conroy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/Church
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama