Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943990620 A Single Woman in Zillah, WA 25 / Teachers assistant at a day care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Zillah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: yakima valley community college
  • Religion: Christian

Zillah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zillah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about taking care of my son! Besides my son I am all about finishing school and getting a better job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my son and family. I love to watch movies, shop, or hang put with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is my soul mate as well as my best friend. They have to be loving, caring, outgoing, adventurous, funny, smart, and a family guy. They have to treat my son as one of their own.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say either my personality or my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to sit down and read a book or magazine. The last book I did read was Fahrenheit 451!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am shy until I get to know, I am hard to get to open up to people because I don't like to be hurt. I am a family person. And want more kids. I have a son who is 2 years old and he is everything to me. I love to just have a good time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show