Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943986324 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 45 / Insurance Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends and my relationship with God. I love to learn new things and helping other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy taking long walks, reading, and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest who can be the type of mate that he is looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My relationship with God
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Generous, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal for now..., i don't have a particular favorite, shows from the discovery channel